Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

On our travel in Texas, we experienced a check engine light when starting the motor after filling with gas. Vernon Auto Group was the nearest Ram dealer, so we backtracked 45 miles to their shop. We were greeted promptly, and a technician quickly diagnosed the problem. Rodents had chewed some wires. The tech repaired the wiring, and we were back on the road in less than two hours. Can’t say enough about each of the professional courteous staff at the dealership. We are very grateful for their help and fair business practices, and would therefore highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They were excellent and the vehicle was shipped with no red tape from Texas to Arkansas in no time. I have bought from plenty of other dealerships, but this one by far was the easiest to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have purchased a total of 7 vehicles from Vernon Auto Group and have used Steve every time. He is not only professional, but makes the buying process very easy. I would recommend him and this dealership any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

From the webpage to the first person, you talk to when you walk in the door everyone is friendly and eager to help. Steve kept me updated on the process. Once there brought us to Martin who got our paper work done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

They were patient, and explained the delay. Once my truck was delivered , they got right on it. I’ll only deal with Rodney and Martin… see y’all in 2024✌️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I have bought 5 trucks from them and it has always been a great experience. Derrick was really helpful and made things simple. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Derek was helpful during all stages of the buying process! He has also helped us AFTER the sale. We definitely would recommend Derek and Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Experience was great good people very helpful and not pushy at all will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Rodney was absolutely phenomenal. The entire process with the dealership was both easy and smooth. I even ended up buying another work truck from him today since the first one was so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Derek made buying a vehicle very easy. He walked us thru every step. Found the veh we were looking for. Even had it delivered to us. Thank you Derek

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Derek was very helpful. I had no issues with the trade in or buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Hello everyone! I know this is not a business post but understand that opportunity comes but once.I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with KELLY Crypto and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but,I just want others to benefit like me too,and also promote her good work, you can contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (323) 628-7351 Try to reach her for your own good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

People at this dealership are great people. Came all the way from San Antonio to buy my vehicle and had a great experience. Did most of the process by phone, so when I got there it was really fast. The price you see online that’s there price they don’t play games like all those dealerships do. I really recommend them. If I have to buy another vehicle again I will go straight to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very helpful in getting the vehicle we wanted and did not inflate the pricing.Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Are you looking for a genuine, trustworthy trader/motorship in Crypto, NFT and Binary options, then Mr. Ethan Payne is the right one for you. I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about him. With his Great skill in Trading and Mining, he was able to make a good profit from my first $1000 investment. I was amazed how he turned a $1000 investment into $5000 just within a week. At first, I thought this was impossible until I give it a try myself. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Steve was very professional to work with. Vernon Auto group would get my business again! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

We had a mishap on our first purchase at Vernon Auto Group and Derek and the entire staff went above and beyond in getting it fixed. I’ve now purchased two other vehicles from them. I can’t recommend them and Derek more highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Derek was very easy to work with and got us where we wanted in a vehicle with no issues! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Professional, informative, honest … From my first call to picking up the vehicle, Derek Wilson was outstanding! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I called looking for a certain truck for my needs. They fixed me up in a very short time. Excellent service I will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Derek was a professional and very polite from start to finish. He wasn’t pushy or feed me a line of nonsense about what my trade was worth. First time in two decades of buying a vehicle I didn’t feel pressured or scammed. And I found this vehicle through Autotrader.com, I’d never heard of Vernon Auto group. Being from western Oklahoma, I wasn’t expecting to buy from a TX dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2022

The guys in the service department are super nice and helpful. Spent almost an hour with me trying to identify the part I needed for my Chevrolet Colorado based on the symptoms it has.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Derek was easy to work with and took care of all the details. This is the second truck I have bought from Vernon Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Another great car buying experience. This was my second vehicle I have purchased this year from Vernon and dealt with my same sales associate as last time, Rodney Moore. All I can continue to say is this is how every dealer should treat customers and how car buying should be. I live in OKC which is about 3 hours away and this is still my go to dealership. Honest pricing, straight forward deals, no gimmicks, their listed prices are true without trade stipulations etc. etc. Their finance department is straight forward as well. They offer gap, they offer excellent extended warranties ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I would highly recommend Derek Wilson to anyone searching for a new car, truck or van! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles And was able to work with used car manager to get me a fair value on my trade in. The dealership has a small-town friendly atmosphere that is very inviting and unintimidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I would have to say that this was my best experience with buying a new vehicle. From beginning to end. I have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so. Although I live in another state, it was worth it in service and the actual cost to buy from them. If you’re interested, it is definitely worth checking Derek and the Vernon Auto Group out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Easy and fast service. Great communication throughout the process and delivery team was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Derek and his team were great to deal with and quick to get us the deal we needed on 2 trucks. I highly recommend Derek and Vernon Auto Group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Was refreshing to not be pressured or rushed in making a decision on such a large purchase, Rodney Moore was very helpful!. Overall was pleased with dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My experience with Derek was great. Derek is a very patient and knowledgable salesman. I will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I got my 2022 Ford Bronco delivered to me and was pleased with the outcome. However, when someone says they don’t want an extended warranty, they should not continue to talk about the warranty. This happened to me. Everything else went smoothly and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you Rodney Moore for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Super amazing trading platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Petty Crypto and so far i have no complains,making close to $7000 just with minimum of $500 weekly basis. He is really great, i am thankful and want you all to invest with him too Contact him via WhatsApp:+1(979)221-2391 Email:[email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

We were on a road trip to Colorado and were 4 hours from home when our vehicle had problems from a previous repair from a different Ford dealership. We showed up first thing, on a Saturday morning, and James Baker made sure we were well taken care of. Not only did they get us right in, ensuring that we were on the road by 9am, their efficiency and competency ensured that we were still able to enjoy our vacation worry free. I cannot recommend this Ford house’ service department enough to any and everyone!! Great service and fantastic staff!!! Can’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very friendly staff.. I Have always heard great things about Vernon Ford. Great experience and will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I would definitely recommend Derek. Not only did I get a great deal, he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. I have nothing but good things to say about Derek and the team at Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Easiest dealership in my life to deal with. Purchased all by text messaging with Vernon Auto Group and even delivered my truck over from over 500 miles away to my door. I knew what I wanted and did not have to see in person or test drive it. All dealerships claim no hassle and this one actually means it. Trust me you won't be disappointed with. Rodney Moore was me seller and very glad I found this dealership through Cars.com. Not even sure where Vernon, Texas is since I am in Laredo, Texas. Look no further and check with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone was friendly and helpful, finance process was completed with ease and expertise. Delivery was smooth and vehicle is flawless. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Rodney and the Vernon team provided excellent service, best truck buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great experience! Seamless transaction! This is our third vehicle from Vernon and we will be back! Thanks Derek for making it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great experience with Vernon Auto Group ! Quick and easy with great trade in value and delivery of new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Appreciate Vernon Auto Group very much! They walked me through the order process for my new F250 and kept me advised of the truck's status during the 8 month process. From Brian to Derek, Jr and Kay Lynn, those guys are top notch. I'll refer my friends and clients to them all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Steve and his team were the best in helping me with finding my perfect car!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience! 2nd vehicle we have purchased, and both times were really smooth. Loving the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Good to deal with someone who is upfront and offers their best deal first. No haggling, fast, painless purchase. No wasted time. Steve and Martin did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Rodney Moore really helped me out on getting me the truck I needed and worked with me on my work schedule. Was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

BEST car-buying experience I've ever had with upfront, honest pricing & fair trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2021 F350 from Vernon’s Auto Group. Derek was our salesperson. For we had dealt with 2 different dealerships in the DFW area and both times they tried adding thousands over price we had agreed upon… The first time I spoke with Derek he assured me Vernon’s Auto Group does not use these tactics. The F350 we chose was traded in earlier that day and Derek explained there was work to be performed on it prior to the sale. I was trading my F250 in and within 30 minutes they had a quote for my truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Steve did a great job of finding the right truck for me and my family. We told him what we wanted and he found the exact pick up for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Steve and Kyle were so sweet and very accommodating. Best experience I have had!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

We were on the highway traveling from out of town when our f250 started throwing codes. The service manager James and Master Mechanic Dusty saved our trip. Got us in and out within an hour…on a Saturday. You can buy a truck anywhere, but service still matters at Vernon Auto Group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Rodney and staff made process a breeze. Handled everything over the phone, just had to come in sign and pick up the keys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Seamless transaction during the whole process. Rodney was informative and made the whole process enjoyable. Make sure you request Rodney the next time you’re in the market for a new vehicle. He will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

They were very easy to work with, made buying my new Bronco a very easy process. highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Very happy with Vernon Auto Group. They helped me order a new F250 and they kept me advised of the trucks status during the 8 mo th process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Excellent service would tell anyone to buy from this dealership. This is my second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very pleased with their service and pricing. They were very friendly and answered all my questions and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very helpful after purchasing. They return calls promptly when needing answers to questions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very very happy with my Truck purchase from Derek and Vernon Auto. I purchased a truck thru Derek over the internet from the Boston area and everything turned out great. No hidden fees. Just a very smooth transaction. I would highly recommend Derek and Vernon Auto to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They were easy to work with. Made buying the pick up a quick & painless experience. They were efficient, courteous & knowledgeable. We liked the fact we knew the price going in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Mrs SHEILA BRATTON and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you MRS. Sheila, You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service in finding what we needed. Steve did a great job, excellent service en Español:)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Had the absolute best experience with Vernon Auto Group!!! Super friendly, helpful, and very quick! Responded quickly and didn’t try to price gouge like several other dealerships. Honest and straight-forward! They treated us so well and had everything taken care of before we even arrived! Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Super friendly and very professional! Quick responses and helpful in all aspects. We had a wonderful and easy car buying experience thanks to Derek! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Rodney Moore made the buying experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. I would recommend Vernon Auto to anyone looking to get an honest and great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The transaction with Derek was smooth and enjoyable! He is very easy to deal with and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchased a Ford F250 from Vernon Auto Group as they had reasonable prices. Mr. Rodney Moore guided me through the whole process and was extremely professional and Courteous. Process went smooth and faster than I expected. Thank you Mr. Rodney for making it an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Vernon Auto Group is easiest place you can purchase a vehicle. My salesman Rodney Moore was great, they did everything over the phone brought the paperwork to me with vehicle. Thank you Kaylynn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Rodney Moore was a very upfront salesman, hassle free and did his job well. Finance department got me in the area I was looking for. Delivery was fast overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great experience Top gun outfit Completed everything by phone Received vehicle way before expected time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have competitive pricing, and really good customer service. My vehicle was delivered the next day after the deal was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Derek, Chris and Madison were very easy to work with and went out of their way to work with us in order to get the deal done. This is our second purchase through Vernon Auto Group and both times have been very simple and painless. I won’t hesitate coming here for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Ordered my 2022 Ram 3500 received it 3 months later when I was told it would arrive. Rodney Moore keep me up to date on its progress and the truck arrived with everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Steve Ybarra was great and the dealership kept their word on all the deals that were made. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Super great to deal with! Made the buying experience very easy and there weren’t any hidden costs that we weren’t aware of. They also went above and beyond for us since we had to fly in to pick up our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

My experience with Vernon ford was great. I was able to purchase the vehicle from the comfort of my own home and everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

One of the smoothest transactions I have ever made, Rodney went above and beyond for me. He even helped get it delivered to me. Again thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

This the second new truck we have purchased from Vernon ford in the last year! the service from the first phone call to the delivery is impeccable! No hassle, just straight forward sales and purchasing. I live in Louisiana and could buy from anyone local, but i would only buy from Vernon Ford and Bryan Hope. No time wasted on endless negotiations, we asked and they delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They managed to fulfill all the components of the deal no problems. I have purchased 2 trucks there now and have not had any issues with the deals completely going as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Derek stayed over an hour and half with us after closing time to help us finish the purchase of our dream car that I could afford at an early age due to the reasonable price and the gracious trade in value on my car they gave us. We recommend anyone to visit them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

It was good working with Rodney through text and email. The delivery feature was also nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Super fast transaction. Best buying experience I’ve had. Will definitely be buying again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Buying process is smooth and timely. Second time to buy from them - they have what it takes to make the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service and delivered as promised. Look forward to working with them on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service, friendly, and professional. Great on communicating thru text e mail or phone call that helps a lot with work schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very attentive, friendly,and understanding of our needs. This is our second vehicle we've purchased . Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

My truck was more than I had expected. Pricing was extremely competitive. The buying process was simple, smooth and quick. And my truck arrived at the exact time it was scheduled for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone was very nice and courteous. Rodney helped us and answered all of our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Bryan was excellent to work with. I had a multi car trade in and purchase situation and Bryan handled it like a pro. Extremely diligent and polite. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I felt like the overall process was not what we expected and a big lack of communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Helen Nelson was a fantastic salesperson. We purchased a truck from Vernon auto group for our business back in March and Helen went above and beyond to take care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Amazing salesman who helped us along the journey. We had a smooth and easy buying process. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Being herpes positive is not the end of life and Never believe The government and medical scientists who have labelled #herpes as an incurable #Disease, thereby generating the mindset in us to keep patronizing them and the medical pills which never cure the said virus.. I am delighted 🏻 to be finally cured 100% of #herpes virus completely after completing the 18 days Dosage of Doctor Razor herbal medicine for #Herpes virus. I waited several months to make sure the virus wasn't lying dormant in my Body before considering sharing my testimony for those battling with the same #Infection or Other disease ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very helpful with both testing the vehicle and with payment options! Would recommend them and would purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

These guys are great. Called a few months inquiring about a car and spoke to Rodney Moore and he explained they did not have what i was looking for and if they received one he would let me know. A few months later he called and said they had what i was looking for if i was still interested. We now have a happy daughter and her new Bronco. Thanks again Rodney as the transaction was like ordering a pizza.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Chris Dunson and Chris Slaydon were awesome and helped us navigate this strange time in car buying. We ordered a Yukon Denali in February 2022 and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Ordering a car was new to me, as I’d prefer to simply go to the dealership, pick out a car and buy it. Chris Dunson kept us updated throughout the entire process, gave us the best trade value, sale price and customer service. Vernon Auto Group also refuses to charge the “market adjustment” fee you see at most all other dealers. I should also mention this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Bryan was incredibly helpful!! He made the transaction simple and quick. I appreciated the way he kept me informed and communicated all aspects of the deal very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Derek and Vernon Auto Group made my buying experience very enjoyable and easy! I’m located over 100 miles from the dealership and they made the delivery process a dream! Derek also made sure everything was just perfect with my deal and my vehicle upon delivery! I can honestly say I will absolutely be returning recommending him to all my family and friends in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review