Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Professionalism, consultative, friendliness, and honesty are words to describe my experience with Vernon Autogroup. Gary Bryant Jr, was my consultant and he coordinated all necessary parties for a smooth buying experience. An interactive internet transaction completed without any issues. However, might want to investigate Edmunds and other car dealer website for leads. Sent several queries and texted and none were received by Vernon Autogroup. Potential buyers could/would be lost from non-responsive dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

This is the best dealership I've ever dealt with by far. Gary Bryant was my salesman and he was extremely helpful and made a deal nobody else could even come close to! We talked numbers on the phone, but he was able to get me an even better deal before the vehicle was delivered. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

It was good. No complaints. I don’t have anything else to say but it looks like I have to have 25 words to submit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I had been considering the purchase of a truck to replace my Challenger Scat Pack for a while before test driving a Rebel locally. After driving one, it was clear that the Rebel was the truck for me so I went to work finding the right deal on the right truck. I was searching everything from CarGurus, Craigslist, Cars.com and even Facebook marketplace before finally finding my new truck on Autotrader. There were few pictures as it was just taken into inventory. Derek Wilson provided pictures, explained the truck perfectly and worked with his GM to make a deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Very nice doing business with Martin ,Rodney and Kyle we will be back they made buying a new expedition very easy and painless we will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

5 stars James is friendly easy to communicate with returned calls and messages promptly made buying a vehicle easy and no headaches would recommend Vernon auto to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

What a pleasure to do business with Vernon auto group. Brandon made the process exceptionally easy. I don’t think I will ever going back to purchasing a car the old way. I will definitely be calling Brandon again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Brandon made the whole car buying process super easy and was willing and able to answer all of the questions I had on the purchase of my new pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Clean dealership, the staff at Vernon ford is very professional and courteous. They are helpful and knowledgeable about ford vehicles. They are patient when instructing on use of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Brandon was very professional and helpful during my experience with Vernon Auto Group. The process was simple and the truck was delivered in great condition. I would highly recommend doing business there! I also would recommend letting the finance team help you out if financing a vehicle. The got me rates that my bank could not even begin to compete with. Overall, very happy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review