Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent experience and communication. I will be back again when in the market for another vehicle. It is refreshing to receive prompt response to question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This dealership is amazing. I travel for work and between my work car, personal car, and my wife’s car I normally buy one car a year. This was the easiest transaction that I have ever had. They don’t play games. Just honest down to earth people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Brendon was Wonderful to deal with. He got me the truck I always wanted. I am so Happy with my purchase. I never thought I could afford a truck like this. I will definitely tell anyone who is looking for an automobile to call Brandon at the Vernon Group Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience! Every single person was great to do business with! Derek did a fantastic job with us on the whole process I love how easy it is with you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Went to trade my truck they had what I was looking for and made a deal that we both were happy with so I came home with a new used truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The staff was great! Nice and very patient with me and my family, even with all this wheater! Great service! Definitely going back for an suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was a smooth transaction with Bryan. He was knowledgeable about the process and a pleasure working with a fellow military veteran. Thanks Bryan H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great Experience with these guys. Bought a truck online, it was delivered to my home a few days later. Steve was great to work with, very responsive and helpful. I will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Derek and Martin did a great job working with me on my 2021 F250. They answered all my questions and made the buying process easy. Also, the home delivery was excellent. Overall my experience was great. I will be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Bryan and Kyle made the process of buying a new vehicle from a long distance quick, easy and simple. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Steve Ybarra and the Vernon Auto Group Ford location deserve all the stars! From the moment Steve contacted us (via referral from their online chat agent) we received top-notch service. Steve asked about our vehicle wants/needs. He arranged a personal appointment for us, to examine and test drive our chosen vehicle. From the start, Steve was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth! When we arrived, he already had the vehicle up front and ready for us. He was ready with the required documentation and paperwork required, and in no time we were off on a drive! We returned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Was a little skeptical about how a long distance transaction would work out but it worked out really well. Had some kinks in communication with finance but everything was resolved satisfactorily. Vehicle was delivered to my doorstep in Mississippi as promised and the delivery guy was very pleasant to deal with. Rodney Moore in sales was nice to deal with. I'd give 5 stars but for the kink in communication with finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Diedre Wood was the best!I had bad experiences at other dealerships(Houston Area), prior to calling. I called and when she answered she made me feel at ease and right at home. Easy buying experience, very transparent process. Will be getting all my trucks from her. Thanks Again y'all!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Brandon did an excellent job and I received the truck I wanted. It did take over two weeks, but all in all I am pleased and will do business with Brandon in the future when I’m ready to trade in this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is the future of car buying. Great Website, lots of photos, knowledgeable/no pressure Salemen, no negotiating needed, lowest price around, and fast, efficient delivery anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We had a great time with this car purchase. It was so fast, easy, and simple. We are definitely looking for our next purchase here. Vernon auto group is a total game changer for the auto buying industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Super easy to work with and the price was hard to beat! I will be buying any future vehicle from them, and I don’t even live in Texas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Steve and Miguel worked very quickly and it was apparent they were proficient and professional. Great service before and after sale. Met and exceeded all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Bryan Hope quickly informed me if the available trucks. He didn’t ‘hard sell’. He provided the info I requested. I purchased from him sight unseen. Truck was delivered to my front door by a friendly driver. Dealership is 450 miles from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

3rd vehicle i buy from vernon, (brandon) sale guy, great guy and make purchasing a vehicle easy. Highley recommended and will definitely keep buying my vehicles from vernon even though their 4 hrs away, but they deliver which is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is my second purchase from Vernon Auto Group. Always simple and to the point. Steve did a great job of moving things along quickly so we could make another appointment. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The easiest truck purchase ever.... Highly recommended. I'm in Florida and buying something in TX seemed a little risky but it was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Absolutely a pleasure to work with! Complete transparency! No hassle, No bull Prompt response, prompt delivery. Wonderful experience all around Would definitely buy from here again for my next vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I have been shopping for this car for over 2 years. Literally the best deal in the world for this car. And they drove it 1400 miles to my doorstep for free. I don’t purchase anything online, but Vernon Auto group made it so easy. Best car buying experience in my life. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This was one of the easiest purchases I’ve ever made! They even delivered to my house and took my trade in. Explained some points about the new truck. Salesperson Derek was amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

He was very professional and answered all questions I had any time I called about vehicle . Delivering of vehicle went great and i would recommend Bryan and Vernon Auto Group to anyone. Very pleased with my first dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Deidre Wood was a great help !! Best buying experience ever. They delivered my new truck to Florida and it arrived perfectly. Will talk to these folks first when I am ready for my next car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

They made the entire process very easy and hassle free. Absolutely the best car buying experience we’ve ever had and we will definitely be buying our future vehicles from Vernon Auto Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Bryan helped me purchase a 2013 GMC Sierra Denali dually. I was a little nervous about the entire process to begin with but Bryan made it rather simple. I appreciate him taking the time to answer what I’m sure seemed like endless messages from me. I utilized their free nationwide delivery and was rather impressed with how simply they made the entire purchasing process. I was also able to take the truck for a test drive with my trailer to be sure it was what I was looking for. The delivery folks were extremely nice and helpful. I was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great dealership, Steve is a great straight forward salesman and I love dealing with him. Can’t thank him enough. When it comes time to buy my wife a car I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Easiest way to buy a vehicle. Went out of their way to help. Great buying experience. Will definitely use them again. Best deals around on my F-250

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Easy to talk to, explained everything very well, everything he told us was on point. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It has been a pleasure, great experience, great professionalism. Mr Steve Ybarra was very friendly and helpful, great dealer, I definitely recommend him, overall he stayed in touch throughout the whole process and after to assure that everything was as per my expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

First time buying with Vernon and it was by far one of the smoothest buying experiences I’ve ever had! Brandon M was great and Miguel in finance also knocked it out of the park! Thanks guys we will see you on the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It was a overall great experience! Super easy and quick process. I’m very pleased and happy!! Thank you so so much!!! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go hands down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Called and was looking at a used truck, they talked with me and asked how much I wanted to spend. They got me into a new truck for the price. It was so nice to be able to purchase a vehicle from our phones while traveling. Everyone from management to financing and delivery of the truck was so nice and communicated well, with us. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everything is always easy at Vernon Auto Group. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They always make buying a vehicle simple as possible. I wouldn't go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly. Had everything ready . Had no hassle. We pretty much signed and drove away. Would highly recommend to anyone to visit and by from Vernon auto Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very good experience buying my new truck. Brandon was very helpful and good at staying in touch throughout the whole process. Will definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Extremely pleased...I can't say enough about my experience. I don't think I'll buy anywhere else from no on. Everyone was friendly and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very pleased with Vernon Auto Group and associates. Wish I had known of them at an earlier age for all my automotive needs! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very Fast, friendly, and professional. The whole process was smooth, almost too easy to not have some sort of catch. Definitely will recommend to others. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My purchase transaction was seamless and easy. The Vernon Auto Group did a great job in communication and delivery. I would strongly recommend them to others. Stephen Ybarra was especially great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great buying experience! The best experience I have ever had with buying a vehicle! The price is well below anywhere else I looked. I bought the truck while in California and they delivered it to me very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Best place to buy a vehicle. They made everything super smooth and delivered our new truck right to our front door. Thanks for a great truck-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I have bought a bunch of vehicles from Vernon auto, this time I dealt with Nick, very good and knowledgeable, very quick with answering questions, and Martin was quick with the paperwork and answering questions on warranties!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Got off to a rough start because of the New Year Holiday but in the end I had several staff members working to get me into my first purchase with Vernon Auto Group and my first purchase on buying a Lariat diesel. Thank you to everyone that made this a great buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Vernon and Derek make it really easy to purchase vehicles through. This is my second buy. Will use them again next time I upgrade trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This is my third purchase with Vernon Auto Group. I have had no but amazing service every time. Best prices and service around. Worth the distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This is my second time buying a ruck from Bryan at Vernon auto. Super concise and informative. Not even worth my time shopping anywhere else. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Brandon went above and beyond to provide the best sales experience. I highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Vernon and Brandon was excellent in both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great help. Would definitely buy another truck from here again. Got everything handled quickly and had me signing the paperwork in no time. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very easy purchase. This is our 4th from Vernon Auto Group since 2012. I would be hard pressed to buy anywhere else in the future. Price was right. Trade value was fair. The ease of the purchase and delivery was what set them apart as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Morgan and the crew at vag did a great job as always no hassle found me exactly what I wanted and even held it on the lot untili was ready to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND HELPED US ACCOMPLISH THE PURCHASE OF OUR NEW VEHICLES. WE PREFER TO SHOP IN-TOWN MOST ANYTIME THAT WE CAN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Called New Years Eve about a truck. Derek got the deal done within 2 hours and they are dropping the truck off Saturday. Excellent service! Will buy another truck here again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They provide top dollar for your trade. Their vehicles are fairly priced. Delivery is simple. Detail service is lacking, vehicle interior was not very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I bought a 2019 f250, great truck, delivered to my home up by okc,ok. Nick worked for me through the whole process. I would buy again from them. Thanks Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Everything went smooth, all sales people that were involved in the truck deal were intelligent and knew what they were talking about. Would recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is my third purchase with Vernon Auto Group. Brian was knowledgable and helpful about every question I had. He was very timely in replying and always had a good demeanor. Martin in finance was able to get me into the exact vehicle I wanted! I will definitely be returning when it is time for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The most professional dealership that we have ever been acquainted with. On top of the process every step of the way. Communication was excellent. Streamlined process. We have never purchased a vehicle long distance before, so this was a new experience for us. Everyone we came into contact with from Vernon Auto Group were courteous, professional and experienced in their part of the process. This made everything flow seamlessly from our initial inquiry to the delivery of our truck. The truck was just as described. It even exceeded our expectations when it arrived in our driveway. There was no high ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Derek, David & Matt and even the driver that delivered my New car to me were very communicative and made sure I was happy with my purchase the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

When I first visited Vernon Auto Group the staff was not very welcoming and it almost seemed a burden when we walked in. But, after being introduced to Derrick Wilson the rest of my time and experience there was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We purchased a new suburban. The transaction was smooth and the vehicle was delivered to our driveway. Great customer service. Will use Vernon Auto Group for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This dealership is awesome!! Service level from sales to finance to the delivery team was excellent! Steve Ybarra was great! Can’t wait to buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I'm very pleased with Vernon Auto Group. Thank you Morgan Chavez for all of your hard work and time. I will return to buy my next truck from Morgan and Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Nick Fuentes was very helpful with the purchase of my dream truck. With the professionalism and straight forward pricing, I will be a repeat customer when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I’m very well pleased with Vernon Auto Group.. I had the pleasure of dealing with Steve Ybarra and will return to buy my next car from him.. Very laid back and honest with me.. The whole transaction was done over the phone in less than two hours!! Very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Steve Ybarra was very professional and very helpful. This was a new experience for me to buy a vehicle online sight unseen and I must admit I was a little nervous. The vehicle has turned out to be just as advertised and Vernon Auto Group was super helpful in making me feel comfortable about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Katelyn and everyone at Vernon Auto group, was very helpful. It was a great buying experience and will recommend for anyone to give them a try. They were very accommodating and the process was really smooth and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I reached out to Vernon through Autotrader because that's where I found the truck i wanted to purchase. They were very responsive and Matt contacted me soon after. I live out of state and was pleased how easy they made it when I came to buy the truck. Matt was friendly and disclosed everything about the truck. They even paid for something that wrong with the truck when I got back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Morgan found me the perfect suv. I had a Jeep that I got a fair value on and got into my new Explorer. This is my first new car and I love it.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I wanted a different t suv with a third row, Morgan found exactly what I wanted. I love my new Ford Explorer! Give Vernon Auto Group a call for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very satisfied with buying our second Truck and service. My wife and I will continue to use Vernon auto group in the near and distant future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Great experience. My salesman nick was very helpful and responsive

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very helpful people. Worked really hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Went above and beyond expectations. Would go back the next time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Even with all the covid stuff going on they made it an amazing experience and had me in my new truck quick. Thank you guys(Rodney) for yet another amazing experience and will see you again for number 3 soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Even with all the covid stuff going on they made it an amazing experience and had me in my new truck quick. Thank you guys(Rodney) for yet another amazing experience and will see you again for number 3 soon.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Even with all the covid stuff going on they made it an amazing experience and had me in my new truck quick. Thank you guys(Rodney) for yet another amazing experience and will see you again for number 3 soon.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Bryan made the buying process very easy! I really enjoyed the whole process and appreciated the vehicle delivery. I feel like I got a fair deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Brandon was super helpful and the whole car buying process was very easy. I love my car, and I would definitely recommend Vernon Auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As always, Vernon Auto Group exceeded my expectations. I had my eyes on a specific vehicle and Brandon didn’t stop until I had my dream car. From start to finish the deal was done in a short amount of time and I was very pleased with everything. Thank you to Brandon and a great group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Works with you and makes good deals 2021 F-350 Ford Platinum 4x4 could have gotten it earlier but other than that it’s steal good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Steve is a work with you salesman. Never pushy and ensured customer satisfaction. They even delivered our vehicle! Price was exactly where we wanted it and the truck had tons of extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have purchased lots of vehicles from Morgan and he always make the buying experience great! I suggest this dealership and Morgan to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle. The rest of the sales staff and management are awesome as well. Kaylynn’s and Ashley made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had a really great experience here! They were fast and easy to work with. They helped me find a great car and I really appreciate all their hard work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

By far the smoothest trouble free buying experience. Nick, Chris, Miquel and Kay Lynn, professional service. The truck arrived and was better than expected, pictures on the site did not do it justice. Very pleased with my purchase, the team did and outstanding job, they gained a client for life. Thank you all, much appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Steve was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing and the delivery of my truck. Steve answered all of the questions we had about our new truck. He had us In and out in no-time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Brandon has been a tremendous help in my buying process. This was as smooth as silk as some would say. It was a flawless process from the beginning all thanks to this young man and the trust that he instills in you as a buyer/ customer. I definitely would recommend him to anyone that is interested in buying from this dealership. Everyone at Vernon are a great bunch and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased a used ‘19 F250 from Vernon Auto Group. Rodney and the rest of the team did a good job, easy and good transaction overall. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Brandon made me a deal that agree on, and then came and took another 1000.00 dollars off what I had already agree on. Thanks you Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Easiest purchase I’ve made. Loved how everyone was to the point and not beating around the bush on anything and continued to work on the loan even after we came to an agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Purchased a vehicle from a couple hundred miles away sight unseen. Morgan and Kyle made the process extremely easy. Both did a good job of keeping me in the loop via email, phone calls, and texts. They were quick to answer any and all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Vernon auto group makes buying a new vehicle very simple and painless. Everyone I spoke to or worked with was very professional and very eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Nick Ware helped buy my truck. He went above and beyond to help get the deal done. I bought the truck while living 200 miles from the dealership and Nick made it happen seamlessly. Thanks Nick Ware!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Bought my truck online/on the phone. Love the truck and the price excellent! I worked with Nick and he was amazing. He went above and beyond to make the process easy and understood. Great experience. Thanks Nick!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

This was the first time making a purchase online and over the phone instead of going in person and it was quick and easy. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Traded in a truck and they offered us more than any other dealership. They had a driver deliver it to my home on a Sunday and he drove my trade in back. Definitely different but a great experience. Will definitely keep them in mind for the next vehicle in the future, also referred a coworker and they just informed me they just made a purchase and theirs gets delivered Wednesday. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

2nd truck in the late 2 years Easy to deal with and on top of their game truck was delivered to me as agreed and follow up was made after the sale Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Probably the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Steve Ybarra was my salesman, I talked to him on the phone about the car, he had it ready out front for me to look at when I arrived. The sale was finalized and the car was serviced, detailed and delivered as we had agreed upon. I would recommend the dealership and the salesman to anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review