Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The best customer service of any dealership we've worked with. This purchase was our third from Vernon. Absolutely recommend this place. We were unable to make the trip to Vernon to get the car we wanted, so they drove it to us and took our trade in back with them. Such a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very professional and efficient! Very smooth transaction! Would definitely do business with them again and will look for my next escalade from them in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional at their job. I would recommend their business and also if necessary purchase. trade, or sell a vehicle with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Derek was quick and easy on getting the deal done! Vernon made the process effortless and delivered me a spotless truck hours away so I didn’t have to make travel accommodations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

JR Cavillo once again knocked it out of the park and found us a Jeep gladiator that was perfect. Will repeat again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Easy process and transaction! Happy to be a Jeep owner! Rodney was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Taylor made the process real easy trough email and got me in the vehicle I specifically want it. Martin also made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Rodney was very easy to talk to and seemed concerned about what we were trying to accomplish with our trade. The financial arrangements was made without a problem.- everything exceeded our expectations..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Rodney Moore was on top of my deal from the very beginning. Great staff, and finance was awesome. I will buy again if I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great experience dealing with a dealer long distance. They were always willing to answer questions and to provide quick and simple answers as well as pictures upon request. The formal part of the purchase was simple and the delivery of the pickup was an awesome part of the purchase. I will look to Vernon Auto Group for future purchases for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Friendly, and nice. Willing to work with anybody to serve their needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance company came back with higher interest then I wanted and got them to lower it to where I needed it, and I guarantee I got the best deal in the United States on my new ram 3500!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I have been dealing with Vernon Auto Group in Vernon Tx. for a few years and I live in El Paso, Tx. Vernon Auto Group has always beat any price I have received from any other dealer and the service and respect they have given me has made me a regular costumer. Rodney Moore made a point I was kept informed and that my purchase of my 2021 F-250 Super Duty went smooth from the time I was interested to the time of my purchase and Rodney even had my new F-250 Super Duty delivered to my front door in El ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I am really pleased with my new Ram. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and easy to work with. They really made buying a new vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I have not even completed the process yet, but I can tell all you out there! This experience is going great from the beginning ! Her communication is on point, respectful and open to hearing me the consumer! Thank you Jessica for making this so easy and finding the vehicle that was perfect for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Brandon was fantastic to work with on the purchase of my 2021 F-350. It was a quick and easy transaction and the vehicle was delivered within a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rodney was the best to do business with he made the experience very easy and pleasant! I would definitely recommend his service! Thank you ! I love my New truck !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

These employees are on top of it.Very smooth and easy experience Brandon and everyone I talked with are honest make you feel comfortable type people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Contacted dealership online Thursday had the new truck in the driveway on Monday entire process was quick and easy will be doing business again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Brandon was very helpful he showed us several options. He is very personable person cares about what you looking for. He helped with transferring our stuff from our trade in. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Aaron and the rest of the team made the process of trading my 2020 Raptor in for a 2021 F-250 beyond easy and painless. Not to mention the fact that they drove the new truck out and my trade back! Super simple and easy and they helped every step of the way. Aaron was always quick to answer the phone opr call back to answer any questions I had during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

One of the easiest experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle. I am 6 hours away from the dealership and all of the paperwork, signing, and delivery was easier than actually being in the dealership. Finally, my truck was delivered to me at my office. I highly recommend this group to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This was probably the easiest and one least stressful ways to purchase a quality truck. Sales wasn’t pushy didn’t have to haggle back and forth over price. Every one sales finance and delivery were all very helpful and polite. Total team was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Made my first new truck purchase with Vernon Auto Group, Sales team was very knowledgeable and understanding. Had the exact Ram dually i was looking for. No BS extra fees or additional fees added to the price of the truck. Only negative has the wait time to get my truck but being in the car business i know about the computer chip shortage so i was very patient. Will for sure be buying more cars and trucks from this dealership highly recommend for online vehicle purchasing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent communication, great explanations on how internet buying works. Delivery and contract signing very smooth. Would highly recommend purchasing from Vernon auto group. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Good people who do what they say they’ll do. No games. No drama. Easy place to buy or order a new Ram truck. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Working with Brittany Cruz, Fidela Nail, and Aaron Malone was just amazing. They made sure I had all the information I requested about a new Ram 1500. They went beyond to make this purchase smooth and easy as possible. Thank you so much!!!! I’ll definitely come back for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I wanted to shop local, and even though they didn't have it on the lot, they made it happen. They made it so easy, and I have recommended them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is about my 14 or so vehicle to buy and it’s always so easy and convenient. Brandon made the purchase easy as always. Brittany had everything ready to sign when I got there!! Will continue to buy from Vernon Auto Group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

One of the most seamless purchases I’ve ever made. I never had to leave the house. Picked out the pickup I wanted, signed the papers and had the pickup delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always try to shop local and put my money into Vernon as much as possible. I was very pleased that Vernon Auto Group was able to work with my schedule and get my car in after having to wait so long (2 months) for either parts to come in or for them to have time to check what was going on. However, I was not please by the fact that I got my car back with a deep scratch on the interior passenger handle of my car and also what seemed to be oil or something black that was smeared ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Originally visited the dealership to have my 2018 F250 serviced. Ended up purchasing a new F250 with the help of Aaron. He helped me find the right vehicle and assisted with the applications that needed to be complete. Aaron helped make it a smooth and simple process. Everyone super polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Vernon auto group always has excellent customer service and super friendly staff! From the salesmen to the receptionists, you can count on a smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle! They had a hard to find truck in the package I wanted, and had the process of buying it very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I wasn’t sure about buying a new vehicle at first. Brandon wasn’t pushy or trying to force a deal on me. I finally decided on a truck and he made work seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brandon was extremely helpful in setting up my Ford Pass account so that I could access all the available information for my NEW 2021 Ford Expedition Limited. This is our 25 vehicle in 10 years that we have purchased from the Vernon Auto Group. They are a fantastic brunch of folks to do business with -- and I plan on continuing to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everything was smooth and simple. I have bought several vehicles from Vernon and will continue to. They always provide the best deals in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My new Ram 3500 was delivered Saturday morning 04/21. After traveling 1900 miles from Vernon Tx to Forest Grove, Or I couldn't even find a rock chip, the truck was delivered full og fule & clean as a whistle. The transportation driver was polite, honest and friendly he stayed in touch with me the whole way. We finished up the paperwork then told a few story's, I told him a song was stuck in my head,(God Bless Texas) true story and my driver was truly a blessing. The salesmen and support team are the best in the Nation. My experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They gave me what I wanted in a trade and got my monthly payment where I wanted it. Very friendly and fast will use again. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This was the easiestprocess fir a vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The communication process was very easy. The vehicle was delivered exactly when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Ford F250 from Vernon Auto Group and couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the service. From Deidre my salesperson, Britany who handled all the paperwork, to Reggie who deliver my truck to me over 10 hours away... the experience couldn't of gone any bettter. Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Told them what Vehicle I wanted . Didn’t have it and located one very quickly and got me what I wanted. Worked on the deal and got it done very quickly! Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Extremely pleased with Vernon Auto Group they made trading and purchasing a truck that we love so easy! Steve took care of us from the time we walked into the door until we left with a new set of keys. I shocked and amazed at the level of customer service! Would highly recommend to all of my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Hands down the absolute best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The staff was incredible. Most of all they are fair and honest and didn’t try to rip us off on our trade! You just done get customer service like they have now days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Awesome is just not a big enough word. Everyone is absolutely wonderful. The process is one of a kind! Simple, up front, honest and free delivery nationwide is unheard of. Brandon Mitchel is the Bomb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Always a challenge when I work thru a vehicle purchase decision. However this time due to limited inventory I end up ordering a new build directly from Ford. With Brandon’s help it was a smooth and fluid transaction and I would definitely do it again. Everything Brandon said and did was exactly the way it turned out. Always a pleasure to do business with Vernon Autp Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Simple, remote, professional, and aggressive pricing in a tough market! Derek was responsive and easy to get ahold of. He did exactly what he said he would do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great and professional sale by Bryan and the entire Vernon Auto Group. 1st time purchasing online and they made it super easy; including my new F250’s transport and trade it. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. We’re patient with as I had trouble deciding and we’re unprepared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Amazing group of people that will go the distance to assure customer satisfaction, even after the sale is completed! I would recommend them to everyone. They made long distance buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I am a proud owner of a 2017 Chevy Equinox. I have always had bad luck in getting the vehicle that I wanted. I would always go in wanting a used vehicle but only a few years old. They would let me drive it, but would then talk me into a much older vehicle that I didn't want. At Vernon Auto Group; this was not the case. I was approved almost immediately for the vehicle I wanted. In my opinion, I was treated like royalty. When I arrived around noon, the ladies I dealt with dropped everything to make sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Easy transaction. No surprises or hidden costs. Will definitely shop here again. Steve Ybarra kept me informed throughout the process. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great people to work with. Honest and upfront. No price haggling. They delivered my truck in a rainstorm and sent me A detail the next week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This is my fifth king ranch from this dealership I wont go anywhere but vernon auto for my trucks ,only the best on the planet is what I want . and I get it thank all of you so much ..... see ya in 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I searched the internet and found exactly what I wanted at Vernon. They were very professional, attentive and gave me a good price for my trade. No tricks, no hidden fees and no drama.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Vernon Auto Group always comes through! The staff all worked together to get my trade-in and new purchase completed within 24 hours! Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

First time to use Vernon A G and also to custom order new pickup. Brandon made this process simple to understand. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very easy to work with, I work with dealer's all over the state and this one has been by far one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I have purchased a few new Super Duty F350's from Vernon Auto Group over the years and every experience has been a good one. I seem to always be in a hurry and Steve Ybarra did a great job, he wasted no time getting me the information I needed on a used Escalade. I am a no nonsense buyer and Steve understands that, just the way I like to purchase a vehicle. Kayla checked with me to schedule to have the delivery team bring the car to us. They were very professional and knowledgeable of the needed paperwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Brandon Mitchell was great throughout the process of purchasing my new truck. From the first email we exchanged, first phone conversation we had, the process was the best i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. It was smooth and easy and even through the process of appraising of my trade and delivery of my new truck 500 miles away. I highly recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a great experience. Sales manager was great as well. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Quick and Easy process from beginning to end, we were there for less than an hour and that was with them fixing a few things on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great doing business with these folks. Bought on line which I thought I would never do, they gave me the best price on my pickup, so we did business. Steve did a great job selling me, next time I trade will be with these folks. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This company was a pleasure to work with. Very quick and reasonable fees. I'll check them out for my future needs. They made the purchase really easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Brandon did a fantastic job and we purchased an f350 2021 super duty and he sent it all the way from Texas. Local dealers did not have the inventory or the pricine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Nicole and all the people I dealt with at Vernon Auto Group made this a very good experience. This was all done remotely, since I am 1200 miles away. The car was everything I expected and they made getting the deal together very easy. I highly recommend these people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Steve and the staff done a great job getting me into my 2014 f150 I couldn't be happier with the deal I made it was very hassle free very friendly staff I record them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Highly recommend Brandon, I’d be honored to do business with him again . Hands down great experience and all by the touch of a finger . Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Brandon did an amazing job getting me into my new F-250 Platinum. This was by far the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Thanks Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The best deal on a new 2021 Super Duty King Ranch! I saved over ten thousand dollars and they streamlined the process to make it extremely easy with friendly staff. It was a no-brainer to make the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Good folks. Transparent dealing. Good communication. Brandon, Chris and Kyle all responded promptly to get me the truck I wanted within the short window that I had to come pick it up. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Best dealer experience to date highly recommend Rodney Moore was a great salesman without a doubt👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 they kept in contact threw the whole process the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Brandon did a great job helping me with the purchase of my 2021 F250 Super Duty. He was proactive in finding the truck I was looking for and responsive to my call & questions. He is very professional and attentive to detail. I am glad to provide Brandon with a positive reference.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

👍🏻Took delivery of my new Ford F-350 a couple of days ago. These folks do it right! Friendly, helpful staff. Upfront, clear communication and a simple process. No hidden fees or dealer add-ons.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was easier than going to a dealership. Very quick and very professional and very happy. Everyone we dealt with was great. Quick correspondence with questions and answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Stephen Ybarra is a great salesman to work with he made everything a easy process for us to purchase our first new vehicle! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Sale was great. Very happy with my purchase. Way easier than I thought it would be. Was very glad to see a dealership who would stay in contact with me throughout the process. Very willing to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent experience and communication. I will be back again when in the market for another vehicle. It is refreshing to receive prompt response to question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This dealership is amazing. I travel for work and between my work car, personal car, and my wife’s car I normally buy one car a year. This was the easiest transaction that I have ever had. They don’t play games. Just honest down to earth people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Brendon was Wonderful to deal with. He got me the truck I always wanted. I am so Happy with my purchase. I never thought I could afford a truck like this. I will definitely tell anyone who is looking for an automobile to call Brandon at the Vernon Group Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience! Every single person was great to do business with! Derek did a fantastic job with us on the whole process I love how easy it is with you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Went to trade my truck they had what I was looking for and made a deal that we both were happy with so I came home with a new used truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The staff was great! Nice and very patient with me and my family, even with all this wheater! Great service! Definitely going back for an suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was a smooth transaction with Bryan. He was knowledgeable about the process and a pleasure working with a fellow military veteran. Thanks Bryan H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great Experience with these guys. Bought a truck online, it was delivered to my home a few days later. Steve was great to work with, very responsive and helpful. I will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Derek and Martin did a great job working with me on my 2021 F250. They answered all my questions and made the buying process easy. Also, the home delivery was excellent. Overall my experience was great. I will be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Bryan and Kyle made the process of buying a new vehicle from a long distance quick, easy and simple. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Steve Ybarra and the Vernon Auto Group Ford location deserve all the stars! From the moment Steve contacted us (via referral from their online chat agent) we received top-notch service. Steve asked about our vehicle wants/needs. He arranged a personal appointment for us, to examine and test drive our chosen vehicle. From the start, Steve was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth! When we arrived, he already had the vehicle up front and ready for us. He was ready with the required documentation and paperwork required, and in no time we were off on a drive! We returned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Was a little skeptical about how a long distance transaction would work out but it worked out really well. Had some kinks in communication with finance but everything was resolved satisfactorily. Vehicle was delivered to my doorstep in Mississippi as promised and the delivery guy was very pleasant to deal with. Rodney Moore in sales was nice to deal with. I'd give 5 stars but for the kink in communication with finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Diedre Wood was the best!I had bad experiences at other dealerships(Houston Area), prior to calling. I called and when she answered she made me feel at ease and right at home. Easy buying experience, very transparent process. Will be getting all my trucks from her. Thanks Again y'all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Brandon did an excellent job and I received the truck I wanted. It did take over two weeks, but all in all I am pleased and will do business with Brandon in the future when I’m ready to trade in this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is the future of car buying. Great Website, lots of photos, knowledgeable/no pressure Salemen, no negotiating needed, lowest price around, and fast, efficient delivery anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We had a great time with this car purchase. It was so fast, easy, and simple. We are definitely looking for our next purchase here. Vernon auto group is a total game changer for the auto buying industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Super easy to work with and the price was hard to beat! I will be buying any future vehicle from them, and I don’t even live in Texas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Steve and Miguel worked very quickly and it was apparent they were proficient and professional. Great service before and after sale. Met and exceeded all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Bryan Hope quickly informed me if the available trucks. He didn’t ‘hard sell’. He provided the info I requested. I purchased from him sight unseen. Truck was delivered to my front door by a friendly driver. Dealership is 450 miles from my house.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review