Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great dealership with excellent sales people and finance people. Would not use another dealership for buying vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service. Friendly and approachable. The process was quick and painless. I was updated almost weekly while waiting on the arrival of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Steve was amazing to work with. The facility was very clean and well maintained. They did a good job on preparing the car of my choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The sales and finance team were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed from day one. When the time came to pick up the vehicle, the paperwork process was quick and easy. Very smooth process all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

This was the easiest process I’ve ever had buying a car. Great Service, in and out in under 45 mins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made. We looked at the auto and made contact online. They promptly contacted me about our interest in purchasing the automobile. I sent the required information and they delivered my car free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

We were passing through town with our camper and found out we had a busted hose on our F250. We stopped at this dealership and got the BEST service. Brandy in the service Center was so helpful and got us back on the road in less than and hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience buying a new F350 from Vernon Auto group. Rodney and Kadie made this out of state purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Highly recommend Rodney and Vernon Auto Group! Helped me through the process on my very first vehicle purchase! Answered every question I had with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Rodney M. Is a good guy. He never once hassled me while looking at the truck. The entire experience was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Everything was handled very professionally with the purchase of my son’s new truck. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Rodney and Vernon Auto Group. I would definitely recommend to others looking for a hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Purchased a truck, and "what a truck it is." Bryan worked hard to make this purchase happen. I'm in Ohio and that made the purchase more challenging. He made it happen. Bryan is the best. Do business with him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Went through this dealership for my first truck purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Very efficient and helpful all through the phone. Delivered my truck 2 days later. 5 star for sure!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

He was very helpful towards me very generous as well he went above and beyond to help me get approved for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Rodney and their team made the whole experience super easy! I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very quick process Helen did a great job getting everything going and working around my schedule. The vehicle was ready to go when they said and walked out happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was my first time purchasing from Vernon Auto Group and they made this experience easiest most transparent purchase I’ve ever experienced. They all worked together to ensure I was well taken care of, and I did it all while I was out of town! Couldn’t be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Straight up the easiest vehicle purchase ever. Staff was courteous and did what they said they would do. Worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

It was a very comfortable experience with Helen as my salesperson. No pressure and she treated me like she had known me forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very pleasant experience from the start of our deal with Rodney Moore to the end in financing. They bent over backwards to make this happen from Kingman Arizona all the way to Texas! Thank you very much. Highly recommend this auto group 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I got screwed by another dealer that told me they had a truck available when they didn't. I call Vernon (got Nick) to inquire about a truck at 11AM on day of travel (flight at 4p). I explained situation. Said I could fly into Oklahoma City that day. Asked if they could get me the truck delivered there following morning. I filled out the app, gave info, etc. He went away to confirm delivery. He committed to delivery and confirmed by app by noon. Later that day he said they would show up at my hotel in Oklahoma City ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had no expectations when I got to the dealership. when I went I was warmly greeted by Rodney Moore who assisted me in my quest to replace my old daily driver with a very nice Ford truck.. He explained the cost and helped with the financing estimates, He answered all my questions and was available by phone text or email. I highly recommend using him in the future. Everyone there made me and my wife feel at home and made it a good experience. Thanks again Rodney Moore.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Steve Ibarra and Chris Dunson were very helpful in finding me the vehicle I was looking for. They made sure I left the car lot in my new Chevy Trax the same day I purchased it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I have bought my last two trucks from the folks here at Vernon and have had a great experience every time! Whether it’s ease of purchase without the sales person pressure or if it’s making you feel like family and even helping remove your seat covers from the truck you’re trading in to them. I will continue to be a loyal customer here!! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I dealt with Steve Ybarra and he was a good salesman(not real pushy like some are).the paper work process was easy and quick. I drove 4.5 hrs to get the truck and got there just before closing time but didnt feel hurried by them. My only issue was the next day when I was looking over the truck I did find it needed a new air filter and cabin filter. Some people may think that they were fine but I feel these should always be brand new when selling a used vehicle. My overall experience was good though.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had a great experience while purchasing a 2008 Cadillac Escalade. I had some issues with the navigation system that did not work when the vehicle was delivered to me. I had the navigation system repaired including getting an OEM Map DVD and Vernon Auto Group graciously reimbursed me for my expenses. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks to the General Manager Dan Gomillion, and Customer Relations Manager, Megan Hernandez.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profit anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my trading account when he is busy trading with his expert team, and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that he is a very honest man. I have no way of thanking him than letting people know about his service and recommend him for everyone to trade on his platform. He is 100% accurate and up-to-date, kindly contact Mr Ethan Payne via, Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great Communication, Transparency and the two guy's who delivered was wonderful and friendly also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The dealership and all the employees we dealt with were nothing but helpful. Very knowledgeable since we were coming in from Silver City NM, We got into Vernon early and they went above and beyond to help us get the sales done early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The only thing that bother me about the process was I never got to talk to the same person twice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

They have my last 2 vehicle purchases very easy and pain free. I simply told Steven Ybarra what vehicle I was interested in and what monthly payment I could handle and he made it work. Thanks to VAG my wife is very happy with here new Jag.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Steve Y, Chris D and Sara R all did an outstanding job working to make the purchase quick and painless. Do not hesitate to work with them on your next auto buying journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Dealership did everything I asked for and will be buy my next vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Was unsatisfied with purchase. Gave full refund. Extremely helpful with return of vehicle. Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Unhappy with used vehicle purchase. Open tube in bed of truck where water could’ve been flowing into fuel tank, vehicle not detailed and no windshield washer fluid. No longer trusted the vehicle to be of good quality. Assumed it was used as a farm truck due to finding hay in between the cab and the bed of the truck with high mileage. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with service given by giving me a full refund to include delivery fee of vehicle. Can’t not say enough about this company and making sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Friendly & professional. One of the best car shopping experiences I’ve had! Definir Recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase we've ever made! Everything was straight forward and clear. Bryan was friendly, quick to respond to my texts, and was all business. He gave me a great deal on my trade-in, and our new vehicle was better than advertised! Everyone at Vernon Auto was friendly. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very good customer service , very good communication , very good team to work with and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great people to work with and very friendly salesperson named Rodney that even came in on his day off to help us finalize the deal. Thanks a bunch!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Tyler was amazing! I have never bought a car so smoothly before. Would definitely recommend Vernon Auto Group to people!love my new to me car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The easiest automotive transaction that I have ever experienced! And the vehicle was better than advertised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was super responsive and super friendly. Delivered to our door, clean and full of fuel. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Only dealership we like to deal with. Always have had excellent service. And Rodney our salesman was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This is my 2nd vehicle to purchase from Vernon auto group! They are extremely friendly and will find you the best deal. They delivered the truck right to my door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service very friendly and knowledgeable about the product offered. Expedited service and customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Vernon AG, Rodney, and the entire team at Vernon AG have proven to me that they are THE DIFFERENCE. I have been jacked around and screwed over more times in the past 2 months on my vehicle search than I ever thought I would be in car buying experiences.. And then a simple phone call to Vernon AG showed me how it should be. Vernon AG has gained a customer for life, no matter where I reside, Vernon AG is my only stop from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Chris and Steve made the buying process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Vernonover the years and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for better transaction. Dealt with Rodney Moore and assisted by others. Everyone was over the top helpful. Rodney Moore, again, made a lasting awesome impression. I feel like there is no detail he wouldn’t try to deliver on. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Amazing service. Whole transaction was flawless and smooth, From the first call to they say truck was delivered . What a pleasant experience. Helen was on point. Thank you Vernon Auto Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Probably the best new car buying experience I’ve had. I dread dealing with “car salesman”, but Rodney Moore was not like that. He was helpful and eager to answer any questions without being “pushy”. He helped me get the most for my trade, and he and the finance assistant Sara Raines were able to find me an additional $1000 in rebates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Helen is great! Quite possibly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The facility was clean and inviting. Would definitely do business again with this dealership and Helen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Quick and painless changing of vehicles. Alex made it super easy and pretty fun to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

Rodney Moore and his GM took good care of me. Financing was quick, communication was great. Took care of any concerns I had along the way. Recommend you check them out for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Rodney Moore and his GM took good care of me. Financing was quick, communication was great. Took care of any concerns I had along the way. Recommend you check them out for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

They delivered to the house and everything was done within 15 minutes. Would recommend anyone to use them they made it quick and painless will use them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Super helpful sales team made getting my new truck quick and easy! Did everything they could to get me a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Steve Ybarra and his team very friendly Help us out on our new truck excellent I will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I was satisfied with the help they gave me, and surprised by the time frame from when I did the application for the vehicle I was looking for,till it was delivered it was fast. Highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

We had a great experience working with Vernon Auto Group. Rodney was very helpful and great to work with. He answered all our questions and did everything to make sure we were satisfied. Ralph and Sara were great to work with too. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Vernon Auto Group to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

It was very good to do business with Vernon auto group. They were fair and very helpful. Best dealership I’ve done business with. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I purchased a 2008 Escalade EXT through Bryan Hope of Vernon Auto Group. I did the buying as an out of state customer. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. They even brought the truck to the airport where I flew in with all the paper work after hours when the business office was closed. I drove the truck 1,200 mi home with no mechanical issues. Their "no haggle price" made the buying online so much easier and less stressful. I would not hesitate to go to Vernon Auto Group for futures vehicle purchases. Thank you, Bryan, and thank you Vernon ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Rodney and Ralph were awesome! Very happy with the car and the service provided to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles both personal and company over the past 20 years with the core people of this dealership, even when ownership changed. The reason is that they provide excellent service, work to get what the customer wants, follows up with the customer, are honest, and show genuine interest in the customer! It is people that make a business successful, and you have the right people (like Bryan Hope, so take care of them. The support of others such as Chris Brunson and Dan Gomillion are always there to support their salespeople and customers! I continue to recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I think he is the best sealer and I will send anyone to him he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

From the initial order all the way through to delivery Rodney has kept me informed of the process all along the service callbacks where absolutely wonderful would highly recommend and have recommended Vernon and Rodney..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Alex made my trip to Vernon very worth while. No matter what knots got thrown into the plan, they were very dedicated to see it through that I got what I wanted. Worked very flexibly and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Rodney Moore & the entire team @ Vernon were a pleasure to work with ! It is a first-rate dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Kyle Echols, Rodney Moore and Chris Dunson are awesome to deal with! I’ve bought a 22 GMC AT4 and a 21 Ford Bronco from them, and will be buying my next vehicle with them as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Rodney Moore, Kyle Echols & Chris Dunson are awesome to deal with. I’ve bought a 21 Ford Bronco and a 22 GMC AT4 from them and will be getting my next vehicle here as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Rodney Haston and the whole bunch did a great job in getting me financed and on the road.Great team work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Fast service, really nice people , fix my problem that the truck had , sales manager always on top of the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Super easy to deal with. The process was simple and they took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is where I buy all of my vehicles. They have great service and great pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Terrell and I have traded with Vernon Auto Group for the last few years and we keep coming back. Vernon Auto Group makes trading easy and worthwhile. It's a 4hr drive one way for us to Vernon, TX but we keep coming back. Thanks to all of the staff that work there and a shout out to Porsha Parker, Kyle Echols, Tyler, and Kadie for keeping us up on the status of our New truck that we ordered. Ya'll are the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

All very nice and helpful! Truck was cleaned up and filled up with gas for us. They gave me a good price for my trade in. All went very quickly and without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Great service and completed in timely manner. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Vernon auto group has helped me with 2 vehicles and I had really great help with getting them. They worked really well with me. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very quick and professional. Robby Ramsey service agent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Awesome to deal with great prices bought 2 new trucks and couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Rodney Moore was awesome he assisted me in getting the right to truck for me. No hassle transaction. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Rodney Moore is exceptional to work with through out the whole process of purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. We drove 2 hours to get our new SUV. The salespeople friendly and down to earth. Alex, Steve,Chris, Mandy,Mellissa and Jason thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nick was one of the best salesmen we've had, no high pressure sales of things we didn't need and a very smooth fast transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I basically never leave reviews, not worth my time, however,when a company exceeds my expectations I feel obligated to give credit where credit is due. I live in South Florida where new cars are selling well above MSRP. While looking for a 2022 RAM Laramie,I was surprised to find the quality and pricing provided by Vernon. To make a long story short, Rodney in sales was very courteous, respectful and not pushy, Melanie with the paperwork was efficient and kept me informed. Finally the vehicle,1800 miles away,was delivered,full gas tank and clean. Amazing and I would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

This was the best experience I've had, having maintenance done on my truck in a long time. Some places have forgotten how to make the customer feel they've come to the right place. Many places can sell vehicles, but not all places can service the vehicles. The service manager treated me with respect and made sure my truck got in to be serviced just minutes after I got there. The mechanic shared with me what he found during his inspection and allowed me the opportunity to decide how to resolve the issue. The employees appeared to be happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service and honest and helpful staff. Buying a new vehicle was very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Porsche Parker did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

James Baker was very nice and helpful when I had my Lincoln serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Nick, was a pleasure working with. Here answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure that I was up to date on the truck ordered status. Nick said this would be a painless process and it was. Excellent Customer Service. I will defiantly be coming back and referring Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Nick, did a wonderful job taking care of me from start to finish. I have nothing but good things to say about Vernon Auto Group. The buying process was painless from start to finish. Nick now have’s a new life long customer. Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

It was a great experience and they helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We did the transaction completely by phone. Steve was very professional during the transaction and Vernon Auto Group emailed me the signed paperwork very timely. The gentlemen that delivered the truck was very polite, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent experience!!! I found the vehicle on the internet and gave them a call. I worked with Alex and Steve who were awesome to deal with. They worked through everything for me and kept in touch the entire time. Everything went so smooth with the transaction. I live over 350 miles from Vernon, Tx. John Franco set up the delivery and the car was setting in my garage within 3 days of my initial call to them. The car was just as describe and the experience was Excellent!!! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Would recommend Steve and Ralph to anyone interested in a Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review